Select a language:



Management System


Development and constant perfection of management system aimed at achievement of assigned targets is one of the major fields of strategic management set by the highest governing body of Group of Companies “Titan”. In November 2006 the company developed, implemented and certified single (integrated) management system for correspondence to the requirements of international standards ISO 9001:2000 (quality management system), ISO 14001:2004 (ecological management system), specification OHSAS 18001:1999 (industrial security and labor safety system). Certifying audit and issue of certificates on correspondence of management system to international standards’ requirements was carried out by CJSC “Bureau Veritas Certification” – independent organization, one of the leading international certifying organs.

Integrated management system embraces three enterprises connected by relations of economic dependence in joint business - CJSC “Group of Companies “Titan”, public company “Omsky Kauchuk” and CJSC “ECOOIL”. Management of Group of Companies “Titan” considers presence of efficient management system as its competitive advantage and basis for further development. Improvement and development of the management system is a priority field of activity in the nearest future.

Each year highest governing body of the Group of Companies “Titan” carries out analysis of the management system to receive objective verification of fulfillment of commitments reflected in the Policy in the Sphere of Management, achievement of aims and solving of tasks of the Company in the sphere of quality, protection of environment, industrial safety and labor protection, effective functioning of all processes.

Within the framework of improvement and development of the management system one fulfilled transition to the newer versions of international standards ISO 9001:2008, OHSAS 18001:2007, application of efficient methods of managerial accounting, including International Standards of Financial Accounting (MSFO), adoption of modern information systems. In the future it is planned to disseminate effect of certified management system on other fields of activity of Group of Companies “Titan”.

Efficient functioning of the management system was verified during recertification audit in October 2012. At the results of the check certificates of correspondence of international standards ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, BS OHSAS 18001:2007 were issued with expiration date of 3 November 2015.

       
14001 9001 18001
ISO 14001:2004 ISO 9001:2008 OHSAS 18001:2007
Contact Information:
Phones: +7 (3812) 29-95-55, 35-69-31
Fax: +7 (3812) 35-69-32
Е-mail: info@titan-omsk.ru
Address: 644035, Russia, Omsk 22, Gubkin str.
Select a language:
©2012 Group of Companies «Titan»
All rights reserved

Выберите язык:

Система менеджмента


Развитие и постоянное совершенствование системы управления, направленной на достижение установленных целей – одно из главных направлений стратегического менеджмента, определенное высшим руководством Группы компаний «Титан». С ноября 2006 года в компании функционирует интегрированная система менеджмента сертифицированная на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001 (система менеджмента качества), ISO 14001 (система экологического менеджмента), BS OHSAS 18001 (система менеджмента промышленной безопасности и охраны труда). Сертификационный орган - АО «Bureau Veritas Certification» – независимая организация, входящая в число ведущих международных сертифицирующих органов.

Интегрированная система менеджмента распространяется на предприятия, связанные отношениями экономической зависимости в совместном бизнесе - АО «Группа компаний «Титан» и ПАО «Омский каучук». Менеджмент Группы компаний «Титан» рассматривает наличие эффективной системы управления как свое конкурентное преимущество и залог дальнейшего развития.

Высшее руководство Группы компаний «Титан» ежегодно осуществляет анализ системы менеджмента с целью получения объективного подтверждения выполнения обязательств, отраженных в Политике в области менеджмента, достижения целей и выполнения задач Общества в области качества, охраны окружающей среды, промышленной безопасности и охраны труда, результативного функционирования всех процессов.

В рамках совершенствования и развития системы менеджмента, а также в целях подтверждения продолжающейся результативности, пригодности и адекватности системы менеджмента проведено 3 ресертификационных и 6 надзорных аудитов. В настоящее время осуществляется распространение действия сертифицированной системы менеджмента на другие области деятельности Группы компаний «Титан» и переход на обновлённые версии международных стандартов ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015.

Вместе с тем, обеспечивается применение эффективных методов управленческого учета, в том числе международных стандартов финансовой отчетности (МСФО), внедрение современных информационных систем.

В октябре 2015 года эффективное функционирование системы менеджмента подтверждено в ходе очередного ресертификационного аудита. По результатам проверки выданы сертификаты соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 со сроком действия до 15 сентября 2018 года и BS OHSAS 18001:2007 со сроком действия до 3 ноября 2018 года.

 
9001-(RU)
14001-(RU)
18001-(RU).jpg
ISO 9001:2008 (RU) ISO 1401:2004 (RU) ISO 1801:2007 (RU)
Контактная информация:
Телефоны: +7 (3812) 29-95-55, 35-69-31
Факс: +7 (3812) 64-45-62
Е-mail: info@titan-omsk.ru
Адрес: 644035, г. Омск, пр. Губкина, 22
Выберите язык:
© 2012 Группа компаний “Титан”
Все права защищены