Select a language:



Mission and strategy


“Group of Companies “Titan”, CJSC, provides petrochemical complex with production and prompt delivery of chemical rubbers, products of organic synthesis, high-octane components of motor petrol and other raw materials. The company renders services to the enterprises in the sphere of infrastructure, it gives consumers ability to develop their business and to produce goods with the highest consumer qualities.

We guarantee our high potential for satisfying needs and expectances of our consumers by improving the system of management, developing material and technical basis and source of raw materials and by directing our attention on advanced resource-saving and biotechnologies. We create conditions for growth.

“Group of Companies “Titan”, CJSC, promotes development of industrial and agrarian production and it aspires to increase native consumer market of products and services and to develop and release import-replacing products. We aim at raising of employment of able-bodied citizens in regions of our country.

We emphasize a few main factors which ensure sustainable development of our enterprises. Firstly, it is profit level sufficient for extended reproduction and creation of new high-tech activity categories. Secondly, it is orientation on consumers’ demands; thirdly, it is introduction of advanced resource-saving technologies; fourthly, it is effective cadre potential which is able to attain the assigned task. The priority direction of our activity is increasing production quality and ecology effectiveness. We pay attention to the programs in the labor protection sphere which is aimed at saving employees’ life and health and decreasing number of professional diseases.

The main reason of realization of the growth strategy and long-term presence on the market by “Group of Companies “Titan”, CJSC, is establishing long-term objectives and realization of programs for its achievement. It is important for the company to get predictable financial results and competitive advantages. 
Contact Information:
Phones: +7 (3812) 29-95-55, 35-69-31
Fax: +7 (3812) 35-69-32
Е-mail: info@titan-omsk.ru
Address: 644035, Russia, Omsk 22, Gubkin str.
Select a language:
©2012 Group of Companies «Titan»
All rights reserved

Выберите язык:

Миссия и стратегия


Группа компаний «Титан», обеспечивая производство и своевременную поставку синтетических каучуков, продуктов органического синтеза, высокооктановых компонентов к автомобильным бензинам и другого сырья для перерабатывающих предприятий нефтехимического комплекса, оказывая услуги предприятиям в области инфраструктуры, предоставляет своим Потребителям возможность развивать собственный бизнес и выпускать продукцию с самыми высокими потребительскими свойствами.

Постоянно совершенствуя систему менеджмента, развивая материально-техническую и сырьевую базу, ориентируясь на передовые ресурсосберегающие и биотехнологии, мы обеспечиваем свой высокий потенциал для удовлетворения потребностей и ожиданий наших потребителей. Мы создаем условия для роста.

Группа компаний «Титан» способствует развитию промышленного и аграрного производства, расширению отечественного потребительского рынка товаров и услуг, разработке и выпуску импортозамещающей продукции, повышению занятости трудоспособного населения в регионах страны.

Среди множества факторов, обеспечивающих устойчивое развитие наших предприятий, мы выделяем несколько основных: уровень прибыльности, достаточный для расширенного воспроизводства и создания новых высокотехнологичных видов деятельности; ориентация на требования Потребителей; внедрение передовых ресурсосберегающих технологий; эффективный кадровый потенциал, способный выполнять поставленные цели. Повышение качества продукции и экологической эффективности, программы в области охраны труда, направленные на сохранение жизни, здоровья персонала и уменьшение количества профессиональных заболеваний - приоритетные направления нашей деятельности.

Установление долгосрочных целей и выполнение программ по их достижению обеспечивают получение прогнозируемого финансового результата, наличие конкурентных преимуществ и являются залогом реализации стратегии роста и долгосрочного присутствия на рынке Группы компаний «Титан».
Контактная информация:
Телефоны: +7 (3812) 29-95-55, 35-69-31
Факс: +7 (3812) 64-45-62
Е-mail: info@titan-omsk.ru
Адрес: 644035, г. Омск, пр. Губкина, 22
Выберите язык:
© 2012 Группа компаний “Титан”
Все права защищены